Committed to Excellence

CFMC Board

CFMC’s Board of Directors is a group of dedicated individuals who volunteer their time and energy to provide the organization with ongoing guidance and leadership. They are vested with ultimate responsibility for the fiduciary management, and to ensure CFMC fulfills its mission of providing comprehensive and quality care to its patients. A founding principle of the organization is that a majority of its Board always be composed of active patients of the center.

By assuring the Board reflects the many interests, issues, and concerns of our communities, CFMC strengthens its commitment to remain a vibrant community-based organization responsive to the healthcare needs of the people and communities we serve.

Our Members

  • Sylvia Banks
  • Jeannine Everidge, Treasurer
  • Deborah Lane
  • Jeffrey Sicz
  • Kameka Totten
  • Thomas Thompson. Chair
  • David Wilson, Secretary
  • Teresa Young, Vice-Chair
  • Anthony Hearn
  • Jerome Wilson
  • Stephanie Williamson
  • Gina Lunsford

Want to be on the Board?

Caswell Family Medical Center (CFMC), like all nonprofits, is led by a Board of Directors and is currently accepting applications from those that may be interested in serving.

Ideally, Board Members will be active patients of CFMC (seen within the last two years), with a passion and commitment to advocating for quality health care for the residents of Caswell County.

Click Here to download a PDF application that includes a brief summary of the role and responsibilities of each Board Member.

If you have questions, please feel free to reach out to our CEO, William Crumpton at 336-694-9331 or by email at

Applications will be accepted on an ongoing basis and considered as positions on the Board when they open up.