CFMC's Board of Directors is a group of dedicated individuals who volunteer their time and energy to provide the organization with ongoing guidance and leadership. They are vested with ultimate responsibility for the fiduciary management, and to ensure CFMC fulfills its mission of providing comprehensive and quality care to its patients. A founding principle of the organization is that a majority of its Board always be composed of active patients of the center. By assuring the Board reflects the many interests, issues and concerns of our communities, CFMC strengthens its commitment to remain a vibrant community-based organization responsive to the health care needs of the people and communities we serve.


Members include:

Sylvia Banks, Retired Juvenile Justice System Intake Mediator
Jeannine Everidge*, Caswell Senior Services
Derek Fowler, Easterseals UCP North Carolina
Leroy Harrelson*, (Vice Chairperson) Retired Utility Project Manager
Richard Morreale, Richard Morreale Consultancy
Jeffrey Sicz*, Retired Military
Shelly Stone, Piedmont Community College
Thomas Thompson* (Treasurer), State Employees Credit Union
Claude Walker*, Pastor
Timothy Willis*, Dan River Prison Work Farm
David Wilson* (Chairperson), Retired Business Owner
Teresa Young* (Secretary), Caswell Board of Elections 

*=Consumer Board Member

Stay informed with news, tips and updates from CFMC. Join our newsletter!

Join Now


Share This